6/26

20110626Woke up early and Cassie dropped me off at FIU for my Sunday Marvel/DC game. I was looking forward to it as we would be finishing up the DC game we’d started 3 weeks back. Unfortunately, the rooms A/C must have broken during the week as it was hot and muggy in all the class rooms. We started the morning in our usually room but moved over to a more cool and less smelly room. Kaos avatar 318 Still it was hot and it had Monica and I drowsy.

Even though the game ended early at around 4, by the time I got home I was too tired to do anything but sleep. So that’s what I did. I slept till around 10 and would have been up all night except I Have that meeting with Magitex for my job offer. Instead I’ll be forcing myself to sleep again…although honestly speaking I could still catch up on more sleep Kaos avatar 326.

Leave a comment