KPOP PLAYLIST SEPTEMBER

Definitely a month full of energy! And the same can be said for my playlist. Nary a song that isn’t pumping with energy and makes me want to dance.

Infinite- Paradise

Coming straight out of their success from be Mine these boys do it again! They put out a track that has me totally hooked and I’m loving it. I admit to being biased but their talent is completely evident with every bit of growth they demonstrate.

Super Junior A-Cha

No one kill me please- but I was not a total fan of Mr. Simple. Though admittedly it was catchy it did not do it for me. A Cha however is completely different. The hook is super fun and and the beat is cool as heel. Once again Super Junior kicks some KPop butt! I only wish they didn’t say spider as I’m arachnophobia

Fat Cat- Indifferent Love

I LOVE this song. Its synthed to death but its done in such a unique way with such cool sounds that it works. It really makes move to the beat- a great attribute for a dance track.

Girl’s Day- Don’t Let Your Eyes Wander

D

Yes I know misleading title for this single. But boy is it fun. I just want to jump along to the beat and sing along to the chorus. Aaaaah so addictive!!! And the lyrics are so funny at times it makes me giggle as I sing.

JYJ- Get Out

Ok whoever these girls JYJ keeps singing about need to back off before I kill them. Although if they were happy maybe they wouldn’t be making such amazing song about their tragedies. Anyways, ignore my jealous ramblings and listen to this song! ITS IS SO DAMN GOOD IT HURTS!!!!!!

B1A4- Fooool
B1A4- Beautiful Target

B1A4 you guys are just too cute. I love the new concept and though I am looking forward to your manly phase I am enjoying the under aged eye candy you all present. It also doesn’t hurt that both of the above tracks are so catchy I don’t think I can stop singing them. I mean I sing Fooool on the train to work and people think I’m crazy or something.

KARA- Step

I have never been a super big fan of KARA by any means but having liked several of their songs I was looking forward to their comeback. And boy was I blown away. Not that they changed their looks or musical style. But that the power of the track had me instantly hooked! And the choreography is totally fun too.

Maybee- Goodbye Valentine

Ok this track isn’t totally fun but  just cant see it as a ballad either. The entire song is just so vibrant it exudes energy and thus I am completely loving it!

Brown Byed Girls- Sixth Sense

This was one heck of a comeback. And one heck of a comeback track. It isn’t original by any means but BEG just owns it! I like this song down to the rap break- as a matter of fact I love it because of the rap!

Leave a comment